news, gossip, food of the spirit, sport and beauty tips

asd by google


Wednesday, 22 May 2019

2019 FIFA Women World Cup In France Group Stage

The FIFA 2019 Women World Cup in France will be the eight edition of the this tournament since the inception in 1991, is an international football competition contested by the senior women's national teams of the members of FΓ©dΓ©ration Internationale de Football Association, the sport's international governing body.

This year tournament is hosted by France with 24 national teams in contestant to lift the trophy which was won by Canada in 2015.The tournament is a quadrennial international football championship (i.e its been hosted ones in every four years ).

2019 FIFA Women World cup will begin on the 7th June and ends 7th July.

Please share this newsπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

No comments:

Post a comment